Music Wednesday

These  three are my most played songs for for the last few weeks running( in that order too). I hope you enjoy as much as I have.  One just might actually be my new ringtone! 🙂

I highly recommend Stacy, awesome album overall but this song speaks to me in particular.

Do you want some money baby? How about some chicken wings?

The video isn’t my favorite, but yes Beyonce, I  do like to party! 

Comments on: "Music Wednesday" (2)

  1. I’m feeling old. I’d never even heard of Stacy Barthe. 😦

  2. pieces2peace said:

    The Beyonce video’s horrible. And I don’t like that they cut out Andre for J Cole although I love me some J Cole. But I looooooooove the song. It’s my favourite off the album although it’s bout absolutely nothing. But I do have that swag sauce. I’m dripping swagu.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

