makes the ppl come together

My apologies for the soca but I really cannot help it. This time of year I am fully consumed and it in no way helps that I’m int Trinidad right now. Here are some of my favourites for the season.

I’ve fought it for awhile but I actually like JW& Blaze, I like their morning show, I like their energy. I not sure I’d want them to be my friends but they real normel :). I don’t know what it is about this song but it have real vibe.

I love the sound of Benjai’s voice. I’d completely forgotten about his car accident last year.

I’m not a big Fay-Ann fan but I like this one. I think she misses many a note, I’m not sure if she’s against using voice synthesisers to fix some of the off-key but I rate the change of pace.

 

Comments on: "makes the ppl come together" (1)

  1. pieces2peace said:

    I love that Fay Ann tune! But for real her voice is not at all great. And Benjai’s voice is great. I don’t love True Story on its own, I just like it, but cuz it’s him I loooooooove it. The JW & Blaze will really have to grow on me.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

