makes the ppl come together

The 1990s was a weird time. I don’t claim to have had the best taste when it came to television, music, or movies. But what I will say is that I enjoyed it allllllll immensely much to the chagrin of my parents and close family members I’m sure.

If you didn’t have a white boy phase I feel sorry for you. They were all over television all the time, you could get your fix 24/7.

BET provided necessary balance… I can’t believe that statement could ever be true. Now when BET’s on I almost always know I’m on the wrong channel. But these never to be heard from again bands of the 1990s… tell me you don’t miss them. Tell me you didn’t know the words to these songs? If you can tell me that

  • 1. you’re lying
  • 2. you haven’t lived

h/t piece2peace for bringing all the memories back.

Okay, anyone remembering this group/song is a reach.

Committing to at least 30 minutes of 1990s dance moves and karaoke sessions for the rest of the week.

Join me.

bring.

de.

fyah.

Comments on: "makes the ppl come together" (1)

  1. Who is 3rd Storee?? Was ur version of BET different to mine?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

