fyah links

1. A webinar on Audre Lorde for grad students of colour. How exciting. Sliding scale prices too, what more could you want.

2. Juvenile justice is an increasingly necessary field of research, policy and practice, here the authors speak to the decriminalisation of truancy which is a pretty frequent charge for young people especially in the Caribbean.

3. Looking for ways to improve your writing. This site outlines top 20 grammar mistakes. With each one I read I got less confident in my ability to write.

Comments on: "fyah links" (2)

  1. pieces2peace said:

    I’m so afraid to look at the grammar mistakes link. Thanks for sharing the other 2 though.

  2. I looked and now I am sad. I went and bought a dummies guide to grammar a few years back. I might need to dust it off :s

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

