i have been unforgivably MIA. my apologies fyah stirring family, but school has been kicking my ass so hard i haven’t even had time to remember i’ve been forgetting to post.

i am not going to explain the title of this post, why i thought it was appropriate, or my feelings on any of the songs in here. you’re just going to listen, think about some bad choices you’ve made in the past and will make at some point in the future, and evaluate your life – not mine :).

1. Usher – That’s What It’s Made For

2. Miguel – Quickie

3. Mos Def & The Isley Brothers – Beauty in the Dark (Groove Wit You)

4. Mos Def – The Panties

Happy mid week point!

Comments on: "(s)ex & other things you shouldn’t be doing…." (2)

  1. This list is like.. lol
    The panties and the usher joint are definitely on my LS list. I think I get the (s)ex reference in the title. It’s not easy out there….

  2. I completely missed the title.
    Some days Mos Def does it for me, others not so much.
    Today’s a it day.
    Bad decision music… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

