The Real Deal

Every now and then some shit goes down in your life that shows you who your real friends are. I can honestly say that I have been blessed with amazing friends. For me, when times are dark friends are a lighthouse, showing love and support.

Some are from kiddie days, knowing me before I had breasts and when my eyebrows grew wild like bush. Others came along at university: roomies, travel buddies, shopping partners, negotiating downtown clubs and project deadlines. Others have come along through my professional life and we bonded in an instant.

I want to thank you all for being so important in my life. Your love and support is appreciated always. Keep telling me how it is, keep urging me to calm down when I act up, keep being there for me.

My ride or die crew is strong, all of you are truly irreplaceable. I just hope that I can be as good to you as you are to me.

Signed sincerely, with love always,

Asha

watch?v=CvBfHwUxHIk

watch?v=QPoTGyWT0Cg&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DQPoTGyWT0Cgwatch?v=QPoTGyWT0Cg&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DQPoTGyWT0Cg

Comments on: "The Real Deal" (1)

  1. Love you too hun!!!! you already are a greeeeeeaaaaaaat friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

