Music for Goodbyes…

2012-12-17 11.23.22My time in ridiculously beautiful & fabulous St. Kitts has come to an end. Today, I board a plane that will take me back to the cold and lonely town that I rent an apartment in (I’m not sure I will ever refer to it as home). These songs are on repeat.

1. Harry Belafonte – Jamaica Farewell (anytime you hear “Jamaica, say St. Kitts in your head“)

 

2. Ellie Matt – St. Kitts, I Love You

 

3. Glen Adams – Leaving on a Jet Plane

 

Fyah stirrers, you have any songs or comforting words to offer me in my time of need?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

