workout musicSo it’s carnival season in Trinidad, and though I have no interest in playing mas I know for many people it’s gearing up time. I’ve kind of maybe decided that I will be play mas in Caribana so I’m with those who are also dreaming of firm(er) fit(ter) bodies for themselves, and others. Who in the world wants to exercise without music? My get fit play list.

Let me say Kollision Band sweeting me on a whole next level. Really, it’s taking all forms of will power not to make this my profile picture.

Again b/c I must have a child for djRawkus… here’s a power mix to get that cardio going.

http://www.mediafire.com/?v95x1c5r4995g8b

Bajan soca to rephrase trendsettah can be quite instructive/ demanding and that’s what I like in a trainer, so b/c I can’t afford a trainer that’s what I like in my music… so some Lil Rick.

Anytime I’m in a party and I hear this song I start doing knee rises, good cardio.

Comments on: "makes the ppl come together- keep fit(ter)" (1)

  1. addfyah love a jones and wuk up. lol

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

