In an effort to find new music I am listing the first three songs that came up on my facebook news feed. This exercise has highlighted that not very many of my facebook friends post music. So you thank you to those of you who do.

I maintain that the sound of rain on a zinc/ galvanize roof is one of the sweetest things ever provided your roof’s not leaky. So, let it rain.

I had almost forgotten that people played instruments, worse yet women. The music on this piece is near entrancing.

When an instrumental catches you… I would love to hear this in the background as I went through a yoga practice.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

